Cartier – Not Just Watches and Jewelry Anymore!

cartier purse

Ladies, I can’t believe that I missed this! I’m usually on point when it comes to hot handbags and the like being the bag enthusiast that I am. I just happened to be reading the latest issue of Lucky magazine when I stumbled across this absolutely stunning yet unfamiliar leather bag! To my great surprise, it is part of the Marcello de Cartier collection. Yes, you’ve read correctly, I said the Cartier collection! I’m thinking, since when did Cartier start making handbags? I guess I’m late to that party! Cartier is well known for their beautiful jewelry and watches so I guess they figured why not try their hand at leather goods and accessories! Not only do they have leather handbags, but a host of different accessories such as wallets, briefcases, jeweled writing pens, sunglasses and the list goes on. I’ll be on the lookout for which celebrity lady will get the chance to put these bags on the map! (I see that Monica Belluci has answered my call!) I tried to find prices on the website, but I guess if you’re looking for pricing, you have no business shopping Cartier! (Note to self! Ha!) However, if money is no object, check out the many collections they have to offer at Cartier.com. While the rest of us dream about them!

Make sure you check out the Cartier Women’s Initiative , a great community social program!!

Leave a comment